IPO Lens Account & Data Deletion

IPO Lens users can request deletion of their IPO Lens account and associated user data.

Delete Your Account From the App

If you can sign in to IPO Lens:

  1. Open IPO Lens.
  2. Open More.
  3. Open Account.
  4. Select the account deletion option.
  5. Follow the confirmation instructions.

Request Deletion by Email

If you cannot access the application, send a deletion request to:

support@webgurudomains.com

Use the subject: IPO Lens Account Deletion Request

Send the request from the email address associated with your IPO Lens account where possible. Additional verification may be required to protect accounts against unauthorized deletion requests.

Data That May Be Deleted

Depending on your use of IPO Lens, deletion may include:

Data That May Be Retained

Certain limited information may be retained where reasonably necessary for security, fraud prevention, billing, accounting, legal, or regulatory requirements.

Public IPO market data and anonymous/non-user-specific application data are not necessarily deleted because they are not associated personal account data.

Google Play Subscription

Deleting your IPO Lens account does not automatically cancel an IPO Lens Pro subscription purchased through Google Play.

You should separately manage or cancel your subscription through Google Play.

Local Device Data

Some locally cached application information may remain on your device until you clear IPO Lens application data or uninstall the application.

Need Help?

Contact: support@webgurudomains.com

← Back to IPO Lens